Reviews

    positive review  Great experience with BJ Motors/Viper Exchange when buying a Viper. Bernie, Graciela, Marissa, and the rest of the team are true car lovers and were great to work with. Communication was clear and quick. It allowed for a pain-free pick up of the car. Thank you! Looking forward to doing business with y’all again in the future!

    thumb Adrian Mo
    6/26/2019

    positive review  Great service. Great introduction.

    thumb Jianyu Sun
    6/17/2019

    positive review  Great experience. Great communication. White glove treatment. What else do you want? Highly recommend.

    thumb Adam Eaton
    5/01/2019

    positive review  Purchased a 2010 SRT-10 Roadster from Bernie and the BJ Motors Team. Cannot say enough about their professionalism, transparency and purchasing experience that was absent of any drama or anxiety..cannot say this about many other dealers. Vehicle purchased condition was beyond what was presented and totally exceeded my expectations...no nonsense, experienced, and provide wonderful customer support throughout the entire purchase process..and provided exceptional door-to-door delivery. Thanks Bernie, Graciela, Marissa and delivery driver Don! 5 star experience!

    thumb Michael Butz
    3/22/2019

    positive review  Great place with very knowledgeable employees. Great selection from luxury to performance! Go see Bernie!

    thumb Nic Javurek
    1/05/2019

    positive review  Just purchased ‘16 Viper ACR-E. Saw the car listed on their site, made inquiry, negotiated price and trade value of my ‘99 Viper and had both cars transported. All was done via email communication only which I just realized after taking delivery of my new one. It was a breeze and straightforward. No worries at any time. Bernie was great!

    thumb Brandon Brown
    10/29/2018

    positive review  Worked with Chris on my 2018 Grand Cherokee Trackhawk. This was the easiest deal on a vehicle I’ve ever done. No BS or any games, just car guys selling what they love. Can’t wait to do business again.

    thumb Luke Owens
    9/29/2018

    positive review  Bernie & BJ Motors go beyond the standard in the exotic car business. His passion for cars and his clients really show throughout his business. My family will be customers and friends for a long time. Recently my pops purchased 2 Ferraris from Bernie, couldn’t be happier. Thank you Bernie and team

    thumb Zack Baldwin
    9/08/2018

    positive review  I can’t say enough great things about this dealership. Incredibly professional, honest & diligent in their correspondence. I would not hesitate to buy again. Thank you, Bernie, for an absolutely fantastic experience

    thumb Jeff Jozwiak
    8/29/2018

    5 star review  BJ motors is first class - thanks Bernie!

    thumb Matt Reznicek
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  Awesome place, Nice People, killer inventory- Enjoy my 96 gts and will be back to upgrade one day!

    thumb Zach Brents
    5/07/2018

    5 star review  Known Bernie for many years. Recently bought a 2017 Viper GTS-R, which arrived in flawless, perfect condition. He always has an amazing inventory. Terry.

    thumb Terry Bagley
    3/29/2018

    5 star review  I recently picked up my ACR Viper from BJ Motors, the car was exactly as they described and I couldn't be happier. Bernie and Graciela were very helpful and are a pleasure to deal with. The next time I'm in the market for a show quality exotic, they will be my first call.

    thumb Rob Morrison
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  Just picked up a 2014 Shelby Cobra from Bernie. Everything he said was 100% correct. I would trust him without a doubt. Very happy with purchase. Highly recommend.

    thumb Robby Jones
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Just received my car that I purchased from Bernie; it's even better than I expected! Bernie was great to deal with and got me into the perfect car for the right price. I will deal with him again, and would recommend BJ Motors to anyone looking for an exotic car.

    thumb Alice Wyles
    11/08/2017

    5 star review  No Motor Really Really very Interesting page Like New

    thumb Anis Hashim
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  BJ was great to work with. Great service. Will deffinalty be coming back for my next ride!

    thumb Cody Bellah
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  No nonsense, no surprises, no games. After looking nationwide for a supercharged Gen3 or Gen4, the ideal ride ended up being right near home in Houston. They run a serious business ... I plan to be a repeat customer. Respect!

    thumb Michael Massey
    4/28/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic buying experience. I've bought many high-end automobiles from dealers across the country and the team at BJ Motors stands with the best of them. True "gear heads" who understand other automotive fanatics and will work tirelessly to make a wonderful transaction.

    thumb Jason Lu
    3/14/2017

    5 star review  I bought an Ariel Atom from Bernie at BJ Motors and could not be more impressed. Bernie is a no nonsense guy who made a fair deal with no jerking around. We discussed price, he gave me his bottom number, I felt is was fair and we were done. Afterwards they handled the transaction flawlessly. Prior to arrival I admit I was apprehensive as to condition of my race car. It was absolutely perfect, better than described. Not only do they have some of the most prestigious car for sale, they are down to earth real car guys (and gals). I was referred to Bernie by a friend who bought a Viper Comp Coupe from him who was equally pleased. Pittsburgh Loves Bernie. Buy with confidence.

    thumb John Rattenni
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  Took delivery of an 02 Viper ACR today that I purchased from Bernie and the team at BJ. The entire process of shopping, researching, coordinating the sale and shipping the car was an absolute dream - they made it so easy the entire way through. The car is in even better condition than they described. It lived up to every expectation they set. Kudos to Bernie and the team at BJ! Thanks guys!

    thumb Chris De
    11/08/2016

    5 star review  Bernie Katz and team were amazing to work with. Very communicative, responsive, honest and just great! Highly recommend for anyone looking for that dream car or high end exotic they need in their stable. Thanks for such a great experience!

    thumb Ian Dinesen
    9/23/2016

    5 star review  Bernie has always left me satisfied. If there were 6 stars, I would have given ALL 6 STARS.

    thumb Daniel Baker
    8/28/2016

    5 star review  What an Awesome experience! Professional, courteous & knowledgeable!

    thumb Ken Smith
    8/23/2016

    5 star review  Easiest transaction I have ever had, and I LOVE my car. Thanks y'all!!

    thumb Nick Waters
    5/21/2016

close icon
My Garage Registraion
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close Icon
My Garage Registration
E-Mail*
Close Icon
My Garage Registration
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*