Testimonials

    review rating 0  This C7.R Vette was better than I expected, A very honest seller, a great experience!!!I just wanted to take this time out to say thank you to Chris and the rest of the staff at BJ Motors. It honestly was an education within an education. You can see the love and compassion these associates have about their Cars and the way they share that love and knowledge is truly impressive. Thanks for all your help Chris....Thanks, Larry Nagazina

    thumb Larry Nag
    6/06/2020

    review rating 0  Amazing dealership! Bernie and staff were Great to work with. The car was in amazing condition. The car came with everything Bernie mentioned on the ad including the window sticker car cover and even new tires. A 2014 Dodge Viper GTS in gunmetal grey. I have owned the car now for several months with no issues. It runs and Drives great. The viper is an amazing race car. Fast, fun and one hell of a looker. It’s gets a ton of attention that is for sure.

    thumb Anthony Salerno
    12/07/2019

    review rating 0  Amazing staff, super easy to work with even 1500 miles away, I never felt pressured. Bernie, Geritt, Marrisa work as a great team, delivering dreams! It’s been a very long time coming, but I pulled the trigger on a sight unseen 2017 Viper. It looks like it just came off the factory floor, nicer than expected for a used vehicle. Thanks again for going the extra mile to be of help. Cheers, Jeff. ( P.S. ) Marrisa is right, MOPAR or No Car! 😉

    thumb Jeffrey Allen
    11/09/2019

    review rating 0  Recently purchased my dream car from the team over at BJ Motors. As stressful as it can be to go through the whole car buying experience. Bernie, Marissa and Graciela made the whole process super easy. I have purchased a number of vehicles over the last few years and I must say that this was the best experience that I've had to date. I haven't even met them face to face. The whole transaction was done over the internet. BJ Motors is a TRUSTWORTHY team and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you

    thumb Reggie Wynn
    9/02/2019

    review rating 0  Great experience with BJ Motors/Viper Exchange when buying a Viper. Bernie, Graciela, Marissa, and the rest of the team are true car lovers and were great to work with. Communication was clear and quick. It allowed for a pain-free pick up of the car. Thank you! Looking forward to doing business with y’all again in the future!

    thumb Adrian Mo
    6/26/2019

    review rating 0  Great service. Great introduction.

    thumb Jianyu Sun
    6/17/2019

    review rating 0  Puts cheap accessories on Jeeps and marks them up $20k+. Rip off.

    thumb Billie Kataytay
    6/02/2019

    review rating 0  Great experience. Great communication. White glove treatment. What else do you want? Highly recommend.

    thumb Adam Eaton
    5/01/2019

    review rating 0  Purchased a 2010 SRT-10 Roadster from Bernie and the BJ Motors Team. Cannot say enough about their professionalism, transparency and purchasing experience that was absent of any drama or anxiety..cannot say this about many other dealers. Vehicle purchased condition was beyond what was presented and totally exceeded my expectations...no nonsense, experienced, and provide wonderful customer support throughout the entire purchase process..and provided exceptional door-to-door delivery. Thanks Bernie, Graciela, Marissa and delivery driver Don! 5 star experience!

    thumb Michael Butz
    3/22/2019

    review rating 0  Great place with very knowledgeable employees. Great selection from luxury to performance! Go see Bernie!

    thumb Nic Javurek
    1/05/2019

    review rating 0  Just purchased ‘16 Viper ACR-E. Saw the car listed on their site, made inquiry, negotiated price and trade value of my ‘99 Viper and had both cars transported. All was done via email communication only which I just realized after taking delivery of my new one. It was a breeze and straightforward. No worries at any time. Bernie was great!

    thumb Brandon Brown
    10/29/2018

    review rating 0  Worked with Chris on my 2018 Grand Cherokee Trackhawk. This was the easiest deal on a vehicle I’ve ever done. No BS or any games, just car guys selling what they love. Can’t wait to do business again.

    thumb Luke Owens
    9/29/2018

    review rating 0  Bernie & BJ Motors go beyond the standard in the exotic car business. His passion for cars and his clients really show throughout his business. My family will be customers and friends for a long time. Recently my pops purchased 2 Ferraris from Bernie, couldn’t be happier. Thank you Bernie and team

    thumb Zack Baldwin
    9/08/2018

    review rating 0  I can’t say enough great things about this dealership. Incredibly professional, honest & diligent in their correspondence. I would not hesitate to buy again. Thank you, Bernie, for an absolutely fantastic experience

    thumb Jeff Jozwiak
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  BJ motors is first class - thanks Bernie!

    thumb Matt Reznicek
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome place, Nice People, killer inventory- Enjoy my 96 gts and will be back to upgrade one day!

    thumb Zach Brents
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  Known Bernie for many years. Recently bought a 2017 Viper GTS-R, which arrived in flawless, perfect condition. He always has an amazing inventory. Terry.

    thumb Terry Bagley
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  Want to thank Bernie and Graciela, wonderful people who make the process so easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Tarek Zegar
    2/26/2018

    review rating 5  I recently picked up my ACR Viper from BJ Motors, the car was exactly as they described and I couldn't be happier. Bernie and Graciela were very helpful and are a pleasure to deal with. The next time I'm in the market for a show quality exotic, they will be my first call.

    thumb Rob Morrison
    1/22/2018

    review rating 5  Just picked up a 2014 Shelby Cobra from Bernie. Everything he said was 100% correct. I would trust him without a doubt. Very happy with purchase. Highly recommend.

    thumb Robby Jones
    11/28/2017

    review rating 5  Just received my car that I purchased from Bernie; it's even better than I expected! Bernie was great to deal with and got me into the perfect car for the right price. I will deal with him again, and would recommend BJ Motors to anyone looking for an exotic car.

    thumb Alice Wyles
    11/08/2017

    review rating 0  No Motor Really Really very Interesting page Like New

    thumb Anis Hashim
    10/09/2017

    review rating 5  BJ was great to work with. Great service. Will deffinalty be coming back for my next ride!

    thumb Cody Bellah
    8/12/2017

    review rating 5  No nonsense, no surprises, no games. After looking nationwide for a supercharged Gen3 or Gen4, the ideal ride ended up being right near home in Houston. They run a serious business ... I plan to be a repeat customer. Respect!

    thumb Michael Massey
    4/28/2017

    review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic buying experience. I've bought many high-end automobiles from dealers across the country and the team at BJ Motors stands with the best of them. True "gear heads" who understand other automotive fanatics and will work tirelessly to make a wonderful transaction.

    thumb Jason Lu
    3/14/2017

close icon
My Garage Registraion
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close Icon
My Garage Registration
E-Mail*
Close Icon
My Garage Registration
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*